Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
AlterCODE - Pencari Receh

February overview - Dungeons & Treasure

February 28 2019, 16:48pm

Posted by Arc

Lo and behold ^_^ today 28th is the end of february. Thats mean today i need to empty my bag and sell all my extra item before the admin reset my character. 

If anyone want to play this game with me. Go ahead and open the door below >_< 

 

this months is special since i raise my character from ZERO by myself, no fidelity point, no star, no help from referal or sponsoring. And in only 28 days. i only got to raise him for 28 days insteed of normal 30 days. its shorter, its fun and chalenging.

:D here it is my AlterCode 

click to zoom

click to zoom

Not Bad at all. ^_^ thats what i got for not participating in Dungeon Map Trading. got to level 42. and thhey didnt show my "Innate Healing" and Stun blow(forgot it actual name) Asset cool i swear i have it at some point.

and here is my Monster List.

click to zoom

click to zoom

i never manage to catch any Lizard Man Knight darn. and i didnt kill that Spirit of FIre either. >_< i'll got you two next months. Believe it. 

 

My Success

My Success

got my self some achievment and medals. xD im too lazy to go through how i got each of these so im not gonna bother. Just look and ask if there something you need to know an i will answer then. 

My Equipment

My Equipment

igot everything from Dungeon except "Sword of Caderawen" and "Strong Net +1" which i buy. Net from the normal Store and Sword from Player Market. 

Sword of Caderawen
"Sword of Caderawen"
Sword of Caderawen

i got this sword cheap if i say so myself >__< buy it broken and repair cost me 1200 gold total wink and its look cool, to boost :^) 

i tend to keep beautiful sword in my bag >_< and it saden me when i need to sell it. 

like this beutiful sword here.

Sword Pelas

^_^ shine white. there is another one but i forgot to take picture before selling sadly.

Comment on this post